IPL 2010 Schedule, Venues, and Watch Online

Cricket fever is going to be high in March and April as IPL 2010 is going to start from March 12. The first match will be played between Deccan Chargers and Kolkata Knight Riders in Navi Mumbai. For the first time, IPL match will be broadcasted live on YouTube.

Match will be for 60 days including the last four days for two semifinals, third place, and the final match.

Watch IPL Online at: http://www.youtube.com/IPL

Date Day Teams Location
Fri, 12th March 1 Deccan Chargers  vs   Kolkata Knight Riders Navi Mumbai
Sat, 13th March 2 Mumbai Indians  vs   Rajasthan Royals Mumbai
Sat, 13th March 3 Kings XI Punjab  vs   Delhi Daredevils Mohali
Sun, 14th March 4 Kolkata Knight Riders  vs   Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata
Sun, 14th March 5 Chennai Super Kings  vs   Deccan Chargers Chennai
Mon, 15th March 6 Rajasthan Royals  vs   Delhi Daredevils Ahmedabad
Tues, 16th March 7 Royal Challengers Bangalore  vs   Kings XI Punjab Bengaluru
Tues, 16th March 8 Kolkata Knight Riders  vs  Chennai Super Kings Kolkata
Wed, 17th March 9 Delhi Daredevils  vs  Mumbai Indians Delhi
Thurs, 18th March 10 Royal Challengers Bangalore  vs   Rajasthan Royals Bengaluru
Fri, 19th March 11 Delhi Daredevils  vs   Chennai Super Kings Delhi
Fri, 19th March 12 Deccan Chargers  vs   Kings XI Punjab Cuttack
Sat, 20th March 13 Rajasthan Royals  vs   Kolkata Knight Riders Ahmedabad
Sat, 20th March 14 Mumbai Indians  vs   Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai
Sun, 21st March 15 Deccan Chargers  vs   Delhi Daredevils Cuttack
Sun, 21st March 16 Chennai Super Kings  vs   Kings XI Punjab Chennai
Mon, 22nd March 17 Mumbai Indians  vs   Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai
Tues, 23rd March 18 Royal Challengers Bangalore  vs   Chennai Super Kings Bengaluru
Wed, 24th March 19 Kings XI Punjab  vs   Rajasthan Royals Mohali
Thurs, 25th March 20 Mumbai Indians  vs   Chennai Super Kings Mumbai
Fri, 26th March 21 Rajasthan Royals  vs   Deccan Chargers Ahmedabad
Sat, 27th March 22 Kings XI Punjab  vs   Kolkata Knight Riders Mohali
Sat, 27th March 23 Royal Challengers Bangalore  vs   Delhi Daredevils Bengaluru
Sun, 28th March 24 Rajasthan Royals  vs  Chennai Super Kings Ahmedabad
Sun, 28th March 25 Deccan Chargers  vs  Mumbai Indians Navi Mumbai
Mon, 29th March 26 Delhi Daredevils  vs   Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi
Tues, 30th March 27 Mumbai Indians  vs   Kings XI Punjab Mumbai
Wed, 31st March 28 Chennai Super Kings  vs   Royal Challengers Bangalore Chennai
Wed, 31st March 29 Delhi Daredevils  vs   Rajasthan Royals Delhi
Thurs, 1st April 30 Kolkata Knight Riders  vs   Deccan Chargers Kolkata
Fri, 2nd April 31 Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Mohali
Sat, 3rd April 32 Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals Chennai
Sat, 3rd April 33 Mumbai Indians vs Deccan Chargers Mumbai
Sun, 4th April 34 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab Kolkata
Sun, 4th April 35 Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi
Mon, 5th April 36 Deccan Chargers vs Rajasthan Royals Nagpur
Tues, 6th April 37 Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians Chennai
Wed, 7th April 38 Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab Jaipur
Wed, 7th April 39 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils Kolkata
Thurs, 8th April 40 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Deccan Chargers Bengaluru
Fri, 9th April 41 Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians Mohali
Sat, 10th April 42 Deccan Chargers vs Chennai Super Kings Nagpur
Sat, 10th April 43 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders Bengaluru
Sun, 11th April 44 Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab Delhi
Sun, 11th April 45 Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians Jaipur
Mon, 12th April 46 Deccan Chargers vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Nagpur
Tues, 13th April 47 Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils Mumbai
Tues, 13th April 48 Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai
Wed, 14th April 49 Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Jaipur
Thurs, 15th April 50 Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Daredevils Chennai
Fri, 16th April 51 Kings XI Punjab vs Deccan Chargers Dharamsala
Sat, 17th April 52 Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians Bengaluru
Sat, 17th April 53 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals Kolkata
Sun, 18th April 54 Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings Dharamsala
Sun, 18th April 55 Delhi Daredevils vs Deccan Chargers Delhi
Mon, 19th April 56 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians Kolkata
Wed, 21st April 57 SF1 Bengaluru
Thurs, 22nd April 58 SF2 Bengaluru
Sat, 24th April 59 3rd Place Navi Mumbai
Sun, 25th April 60 FINAL Navi Mumbai

One comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *