Telangana Map

Click for full-size image
Click for full-size image

Telangana comprises of 9 states with Greater Hyderabad falling into Rangareddi:

  1. Adilabad
  2. Nizamabad
  3. Karimnagar
  4. Warangal
  5. Khammam
  6. Nalgonda
  7. Medak
  8. Rangareddi
  9. Mahbubnagar

Click the map to see the Telangana region marked in white.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *